Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Find More Personals from Abingdon
Matrimonials
Dating
Casual Dating
Mature Dating

Good Man Seekig Matured Woman

40 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Abingdon, North West , United Kingdom Here for Marriage in Abingdon, Activity Partner in Abingdon, Casual Dating in Abingdon, Friendship in Abingdon, Serious Relationship in Abingdon
Marital Status: Separated Height: 3'0" / 91 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Cancer
Category: Dating 35 And Over    Total 3 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for patproctorWrite testimonial
Add patproctor to your favourite's ListAdd patproctor to your favourite's List
Refer patproctor's profile to your friendRefer patproctor's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of patproctor
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Amerindian
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink occasionally
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income $200,001 and above
About Myself:
Hey, this is my homepage, so I have to say something about myself. Sometimes it is hard to introduce yourself because you know yourself so well that you do not know where to start with. Let me give a try to see what kind of image you have about me through my self-description. I hope that my impression about myself and your impression about me are not so different. Here it goes.
About My Partner:
I want my partner to have a sense of understanding. Should understand that no matter how much we love each other and are together, we are two different individuals living a life that is not just confined to our relationship. She should respect my personal space, my work, my family, my friends, my passions, my emotions, my thoughts and also be expressive enough to explain his.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 40-60 Faith Should Be: Christian His/Her Height Should Be From 6 Ft. 11 Inch to 7 Ft. 11 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Divorced Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Can Smoke occasionally He/She Can Drink occasionally
On my first date I would like to have - A Kiss
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Care free Person
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 5.73 seconds